Another Year! Another style!

Hello to all my amazing followers and readers! It’s another year, and I know people say this all the time but it really doesn’t seem like 2015 already – 2014 went so fast! I really want to thank every single one of you that take your time to read my posts, I’m still learning so I would really appreciate any advice or criticism you have about my blogs and posts as I know they’re not perfect. As I am only fourteen (I’m turning 15 in April!!) I will find it very difficult to keep up with posting as I am taking four GCSE’s this summer and I have a lot of work. However, I am going to try and post once a week. I really would love to see what your blog is like so if you read my posts then please do follow and I will follow back and read your work. If you don’t have a wordpress account please do comment on my posts.

I would like to give a shout out to my friend Rose, who has helped me get through everything – bad and good – and we have now been friends for five years (can’t believe it has been that long!!). She is starting a new blog about book reviews and she would really love your help and advice as she doesn’t really know how to work this site yet. So please visit her blog:

http://rosethebookgirl23.wordpress.com/

A hope you had an amazing year and thanks again to all my amazing readers – whoever you are. Happy New Year,

Izzy xx

Leave a Reply

