New Year, New Schedule

Just a quick update to say which days I’ll be updating the blog!
So on the first week of every month I will update on a Tuesday – this will be something random, whatever I feel like writing about!
On the second week off the month i will post on a Wednesday – this will be a diy project (if you have any suggestions please comment down below!!)
On the third week if the month I will write something on a Thursday – this will be about the styles and trends in that month.
On the final week if the month I will post another DIY project!!
But, I will post more than this but it wont be on the same days so watch this space and follow me to see my latest posts!!
I will try and do as many posts as i can but I will be very busy this year with school work. Anyway i hope you are having a great New Year!
Izzy xx

Leave a Reply

