London vs NYC vs St Andrews

I’m probably the most indecisive person on this planet. One week I’ll be dead set on studying maths at St Andrews and then the next week I’ll be dreaming of big cities and setting the trends.

Yep, you guessed it…. It’s that time of year where thousands (millions?!) of year 12s are trying to decide where to go to uni and even more importantly, what to study!!

But…. I feel like I deserve a round of applause ~ I have finallyyyy decided what to do! Drum roll please? I’m going to be solving algebra equations, finding the missing angles, the solution to x and basically spending the next three years of my life studying everyone’s dreaded subject… maths!!

Now on to the next step… WHERE???

So wish me luck in deciding what to/where to do the rest of my life!

ALSO GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE DOING THEIR EXAMS ~ YOU’LL SMASH THEM

 

Leave a Reply

